OPEB Trust Board of Trustees


Authorized by the Ayer Town Meeting on May 12, 2014 and appointed by the Ayer Board of Selectmen, the OPEB Trust Board of Trustees are responsible for the oversight and custodianship of the Town of Ayer’s OPEB (Other Post-Employment Benefits) funds in accordance with the terms of the “Town of Ayer Other Post-Employment Benefits (OPEB) Trust Agreement” executed on April 7, 2015.

Board Members

Name Title
Jannice Livingston Trustee Chairman
Lisa Gabree Trustee
Kevin Johnston Trustee
Robert Pontbriand Trustee Clerk, Ex Officio (Non-Voting)
Susan E. Copeland Trustee
Barbara Tierney Trustee