Thank You

A huge THANK YOU goes out to the following Ayer residents who have been part of the Community Preservation Committee throughout its inception in 2001:

George Bacon

Gail Berlinger

David Bodurtha

Pauline Conley

Heidi Cowley

Richard Durand *

Karin Dynice-Swanfeldt

Mark Fermanian

Jenn Gibbons

Sarah Gibbons

Richard Gilles

Jessica Guginon*

Ric Hamel

Scott Houde

Patrick Hughes

Jeremy Januskiewicz

Colleen Krieser *

Gary Luca

Jim Lucchessi

Ken  Martin

Jason Mayo

Robert Moore

Faye Morrison

Julie Murray *

Bob Pena

Janet Providakes *

Alene Reich

Beth Suedmeyer *

Cornelius Sullivan

Barry Schwarzel *

Timothy Taylor

Carole Tillis

Patricia Walsh

* Current Members

Without the support of the Ayer Community, these projects may never have been completed.